Overdue

[Been a while since my last post, almost forgot I had a blog :p]

Thought I should probably try to make a new post before I go on holiday in a few hours (going Japan! :D). On the Japanese learning, I’m slowly working through season 1 on textfugu, mostly practising hiragana. Smart.FM has been quite useful too, although I’ve only been doing the Japanese colours drills on it so far…

Don’t really think there’s much to report on from these past couple weeks of inactivity. Went to a mini anime con yesterday which was mediocre at best, although, this was fairly interesting:

Leave a Reply

